×

The Dedicated Team

In order to give our best attention to The Chinese University of Hong Kong and to have our best control of service standard, the following experienced Travel Consultants will be assigned to handle your travel arrangement.

CTM Team 1 
Name Position Hotline Email
Carol Lee Travel Consultant 2313 9777 carol.lee@travelctm.com
Gali Li Travel Consultant gali.li@travelctm.com 
Mandy So Travel Consultant mandy.so@travelctm.com
Josephine Poon Team Head josephine.poon@travelctm.com

 

CTM Team 2 (The Former Lotus Tours Team for CUHK)
Name Position Hotline Email
Yan Lam Travel Consultant 2316 1082 yan.lam@travelctm.com
Wendy Lam Travel Consultant wendy.lam@travelctm.com
Sandy Sin Team Head sandy.sin@travelctm.com

 

Corporate Sales Team
Name Position Direct Line / Mobile Email
Krystal Kong Client Value Manager, Hong Kong 2313 9956 / 9229 8600 krystal.kong@travelctm.com
Ben Wedlock Head of Sales & Client Management 2313 9951 / 9668 3079 ben.wedlock@travelctm.com

Office Hours

Office Hours from Monday to Friday 9am – 6pm. Office closes on Saturday and Sunday.


Non-Office Hours Emergency Support

Duty travel consultants are ready to serve urgent travel enquiries (departure within 48 hours).
Hotline                        9882 0711